Evo 2023 Schedule Day 3: All Start Times and Where to Watch

Itdgschneide, Rabu, November 8, 2023

 

Evo 2023 Schedule
Image: Push Square

When is Evo 2023? If you’re asking that question, you’re probably set on watching the world’s largest fighting game tournament unfold over the course of the weekend. The Sony-backed event runs over the course of three days, and all of it is being streamed live on Twitch.

Just so that you don’t miss out on the action, we’ve put together this hopefully helpful guide on the Evo 2023 schedule, broken down into each day, stream by stream.

Evo 2023 Schedule

Evo 2023 takes place across three days. It begins on Friday the 4th August, and ends on Sunday the 6th August. Numerous fighting game tournaments will occur over this one weekend, some of which will have thousands of participants. We dread to think how long it takes to organise everything!

Evo 2023 is happening in Las Vegas, so the whole event is based around Pacific time (or PT). This means that tournaments can stretch well into the night, and into the early hours of the morning if you’re watching in Europe.

Evo 2023 Day One – Friday 4th August

Day one of Evo 2023 has now concluded.

Evo 2023 Day Two – Saturday 5th August

Day two of Evo 2023 has now concluded.

Evo 2023 Day 3

Evo 2023 Day Three – Sunday 6th August

This is the schedule for day three of Evo 2023:

Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 – Top 6 Finals

Evo 2023’s oldest main game ends its tournament with these Top 6 Finals. Will a new player be able to take the crown, or is Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 going to be this year’s definitive boomer game?

Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 Top 6 Start Time:

  • North America: 10am PDT / 11am MDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 6pm BST
  • Europe: 7pm CEST / 8pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 2am JST / 1am AWST / 3am AEST

Where to watch: twitch.tv/evo

Tekken 7 – Top 6 Finals

Tekken 7’s life as an Evo mainstay likely comes to an end with these Top 6 Finals, so you can bet that the globe’s best players will be fighting for glory as well as the prize money.

Tekken 7 Top 6 Start Time:

  • North America: 1pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 9pm BST
  • Europe: 10pm CEST / 11pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 5am JST / 4am AWST / 6am AEST

Where to watch: twitch.tv/evo

Guilty Gear Strive – Top 6 Finals

Guilty Gear Strive wraps things up with that should be an intense Top 6 Finals. We can’t wait to see which characters make the cut.

Guilty Gear Strive Top 6 Start Time:

  • North America: 4pm PDT / 5pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 12am BST
  • Europe: 1am CEST / 2am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 8am JST / 7am AWST / 9am AEST

Where to watch: twitch.tv/evo

Street Fighter 6 – Top 6 Finals

Street Fighter 6’s record-breaking tournament will bring Evo 2023 to a close. Despite airing in the middle of the night for Europeans, its Top 6 Finals will likely be the most-watched part of the entire event. What’s more, this tournament will probably set the tone for competitive Street Fighter 6 going forward.

Street Fighter 6 Top 6 Start Time:

  • North America: 7pm PDT / 8pm MDT / 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 3am BST
  • Europe: 4am CEST / 5am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 11am JST / 10am AWST / 12pm AEST

Where to watch: twitch.tv/evo


Will you be watching Evo 2023 this weekend? Which games are you most looking forward to seeing? Fight for your right in the comments section below.